Medarbetare

Henrik JP Åkesson

Festivalchef & branschchef, +46 (0) 708 859 951, jp@ciff.se

 

Josef Kullengård

Programchef, +46 (0) 730 766 089, josef@ciff.se

 

Sofia Carlevi

Producent festival, +46 (0) 733 303 503, sofia@ciff.se

 

Maja Rodman

Producent bransch, +46 (0) 708 927 360, maja@ciff.se

 

Ulrika Bandeira

Producent, +46 (0) 739 966 177, ulrika@ciff.se

 

Torun Slettan Spånberg

Gästkoordinator, torun@ciff.se

 

Helena Pataki

Kommunikationskoordinator, helena@ciff.se